Friday, December 14, 2012

Mike Johnson - Waste (Dunghill, Cassette Only, 1989)

Here is Mike Johnson's solo cassette originally released in late '88 or early '89. Many of these songs would be re-recorded by Snakepit for the unreleased Eeyore album (download here), some would even be re-re-recorded and appear on Mike's solo albums years later. I'm a big fan of the lo-fi sound on this tape, including some unreleased 4-track recordings from the same period too. Big thanks to Mike for allowing me to post this, hope you all enjoy it!

Mike Johnson - Waste (Dunghill, '89)

1. Shut Your Eyes

2. Left to Say
3. Pass Away
4. Circle
5. Seperation
6. World Outside
7. Destiny
8. What No One Knows
9. Tear It Away
10. Pass By

Bonus Tracks!

11. On Track

12. Another Point
13. Find Out How
14. Waste
15. Another Time
16. Resigned
17. See Through



  1. A big thank you from a MJ fan!

  2. ....file not found ...please upload this file!!! Huge thank!!!

  3. Many thanks for this present!!! I wish you every success!!!

  4. Can you re-upload this so I can download it?

  5. I think I actually found the link. 👍🏻